Connect with us


Maurizio Sarri releases Chelsea 25 man list for the 2018/19 EPL season 



Sarri Maurizio

Coach Sarri Maurizio releases Chelsea 25 man list for the 2018/19 EPL season

Chelsea have undergone a change in the system under former Napoli coach, Sarri Maurizio, who joined the Blues after the sack of Antonio Conte.

And so far this season, Chelsea have been able to maintain a 100 percent win in four games already and closing in on Liverpool as one of the contenders for the 2018 world cup.

Well, new report have made it known that Sarri has submitted his 25 man list for the 2018/2019 EPL season.


The list is usually presented every season, including homegrown players and non-home grown players.

Chelsea new signings – Jorginho, Matteo Kovacic, Rob Green and Kepa made the list.

See the list of Chelsea’s 25 man list for 2018/2019 EPL season below

Alonso Mendoza, Marcos
Arrizabalaga Revuelta, Kepa
Azpilicueta Tanco, Cesar
Barkley, Ross*
Borges Da Silva, Willian
Caballero Lazcano, Wilfredo Daniel
Cahill, Gary James*
Christensen, Andreas Bodtker*
Drinkwater, Daniel Noel*
Fabregas Soler, Francesc*
Giroud, Olivier
Green, Robert Paul*
Hazard, Eden
Jorge Luiz, Frello Filho
Kante, Ngolo
Kovacic, Mateo
Loftus Cheek, Ruben*
Luiz Moreira Marinho, David
Morata Martin, Alvaro Borja
Moses, Victor*
Palmieri Dos Santos, Emerson
Piazon, Lucas Domingues*
Rodriguez Ledesma, Pedro Eliezer
Rudiger, Antonio
Zappacosta, Davide