Man Utd release new squad shirt numbers including that of new signings

The new season of the English Premier League has commenced and many of the football clubs are reassembling their squads especially those that have signed in new players and sold out some – click here.

Man Utd was only able to sign just one key player, Fred among their three signings.

Why Man United Did Not Sign Any Defender This Summer

The Red Devils have put their house together despite the poor signings and are ready to go in their first game as they take on Leicester City tonight.

The Red Devils won Leicester City 2 -1, they should be capable of unseating the English Premier league toppers, Man City.


1. David De Gea
2. Victor Lindelof
3. Eric Bailly
4. Phil Jones
6. Paul Pogba
7. Alexis Sanchez
8. Juan Mata
9. Romelu Lukaku
10. Marcus Rashford
11. Anthony Martial
12. Chris Smalling
13. Lee Grant
14. Jesse Lingard
15. Andreas Pereira
16. Marcos Rojo
17. Fred
18. Ashley Young
20. Diogo Dalot
21. Ander Herrera
22. Sergio Romero
23. Luke Shaw
24. Tim Fosu-Mensah
25. Antonio Valencia
27. Marouane Fellaini
31. Nemanja Matic
36. Matteo Darmian
38. Axel Tuanzebe
39. Scott McTominay
40. Joel Pereira
44. Tahith Chong
45. Kieran O’Hara
46. Joshua Bohui
47. Angel Gomes
48. Ethan Hamilton
51. Matej Kovar.

However, we will be watching out to see how far Mourinho can go this season.

Visit our homepage 234sport to win!
Follow 234sport on Facebook and Twitterand get up to date football news from the English Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga and other leagues around the World. News From Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester United and Liverpool.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.